Call Us: +353 (0)1 5153362

Contact Us

Manifests Ireland

Unit C 4 Swords Enterprise Park Feltrim Road Swords Co. Dublin

www.manifests.ie

Tel 01 5153362

Fax 01 5154346

General Enquiries Info@Manifests.ie
Import Enquiries Imports@Manifests.ie
Export Enquiries Exports@manifests.ie
EORI registration Enquires Eori@manifests.ie
Arrivals Enquiries Arrivals@manifests.ie
Departures Enquiries Departures@manifests.ie